Competitions

Friday, September 18, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Tuesday, September 8, 2020

We’ve got two copies of this children’s book for French learners to give away

Read full story
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

We’ve got five copies of Cicerone Press’ latest guidebook to give away

Read full story
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Enter the French property news book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Enter the French Property News competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Friday, April 3, 2020

Enter our competition for your chance to win A Schoolmaster’s War

Read full story
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Friday, March 6, 2020

Enter our competition for your chance to win Notre Dame de Paris – A Celebration of the Cathedral

Read full story
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of the Betrayal of the Duchess, by Maurice Samuels

Read full story
Friday, February 7, 2020

Enter our competition for your chance to win Taxi Tales from Paris

Read full story
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Puligny-Montrachet: Journal of a Village in Burgundy, by Simon Loftus

Read full story
Friday, January 10, 2020

Enter our competition for your chance to win Mozart in Paris

Read full story
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

To celebrate FRANCE Magazine’s 30th anniversary, we’re giving away a seven-night stay on the glorious Île de Ré

Read full story
Friday, December 13, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win Elegance: The Beauty of French Fashion

Read full story
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Elizabeth’s French Wars: 1562-1598, by William A.Heap

Read full story
Monday, November 18, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win Mademoiselle in New York by Lucienne Renaudin Vary

Read full story
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win Searching for Family and Traditions at the French Table by Carole Bumpus

Read full story
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Paperscapes:Paris by Sandra Lawrence

Read full story
Monday, November 4, 2019

Enter our competition to celebrate Living France’s 30th birthday for your chance to win a walking holiday for two people in the foothills of the Pyrénées with Purely Pyrenees

Read full story
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Enter our competition for you chance to win Map of Another Town by M.F.K.Fisher

Read full story
Thursday, October 3, 2019

Brighten up your mornings with your very own copy of our France-themed calendar

Read full story

Enter our competitions

Win books, DVDs, travel and even holidays in France in our great competitions! Take a look at our latest competitions…

Enter now

Join us on social media

France magazine
Living France magazine
French Property News magazine