Competitions

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Five lucky winners will each win a copy of Catherine Cooper’s mysterious novel The Chateau

Read full story
Friday, June 4, 2021

Three lucky winners will each win a copy of the fabulous new crime caper from comedian and author Ian Moore

Read full story
Monday, May 24, 2021

To celebrate the release of Sparkling: The Story of Champagne, you could win a stay at the five-star Royal Champagne Hotel & Spa

Read full story
Friday, April 16, 2021

Enter the French Property News May 2021 book competition for your chance to win!

Read full story
Thursday, April 15, 2021

Enter our book competition for your chance to win!

Read full story
Thursday, March 11, 2021

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win!

Read full story
Thursday, February 11, 2021

Stay at the brand new Maison de Beaumont B&B in Beaumont-du-Périgord and discover the wines of Bergerac-Duras

Read full story
Thursday, February 11, 2021

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win!

Read full story
Friday, January 15, 2021

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win!

Read full story
Monday, December 21, 2020

Win a relaxing week’s stay on this peaceful Atlantic Island in this FRANCE Magazine and French Property News competition

Read full story
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win!

Read full story
Monday, November 30, 2020

Win amazing French prizes every day until Christmas in the Complete France Advent Calendar. Our annual free competition has 24 French-inspired prizes up for grabs

Read full story
Thursday, November 12, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win!

Read full story
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

The classic French film is celebrating its 60th anniversary

Read full story
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Monday, October 5, 2020

Five lucky winners will get their hands on a copy of the brand new FRANCE Calendar 2021

Read full story
Friday, September 18, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story
Tuesday, September 8, 2020

We’ve got two copies of this children’s book for French learners to give away

Read full story
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Enter the French Property News book competition for your chance to win

Read full story

Most Read

Enter our competitions

Win books, DVDs, travel and even holidays in France in our great competitions! Take a look at our latest competitions…

Enter now

Join us on social media

France magazine
Living France magazine
French Property News magazine