5 ISSUES FOR £5 Subscribe to France Magazines today CLICK HERE

Competitions

Yesterday, 09:00

Enter our competition for your chance to win Vintage 1954 by Antoine Laurain

Read full story
Thu, 10:13

Enter our competition for your chance to win Picpoul de Pinet by Marc Medevielle and Emmanuel Perrin

Read full story
Thursday, September 5, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win The Little(r) Museums of Paris - An illustrated guide to the city's hidden gems

Read full story
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win Lies Behind the Ruin by Helen Matthews

Read full story
Friday, July 26, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win Playing the Martyr by Ian G. Moore

Read full story
Thursday, July 18, 2019

For your chance to win the latest instalment in the Bruno, Chief of Police, series, enter our competition

Read full story
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win One Summer in Paris by Sarah Morgan

Read full story
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win Lonely Planet's new guide book Experience France in hardback

Read full story
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win Concerto by Hannah Fielding

Read full story
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a scenic walking holiday in the beautiful Basque country with Purely Pyrenees

Read full story
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of A House at the End of the Track: Travels among the English in the Ariège Pyrénées, by Michelle Lawson

Read full story
Friday, May 3, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Baptiste on DVD

Read full story
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of The Existential Englishman: Paris Among the Artists by Michael Peppiatt

Read full story
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of the film Sink or Swim on DVD

Read full story
Friday, April 5, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of A Stranger in Paris by Karen Webb

Read full story
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Enter our competition to win the latest instalment of this funny and enlightening series by Beth Haslam about life in rural south-west France

Read full story
Friday, March 8, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of The French Escape by Suzie Tullett

Read full story
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Enter our competition to win this pacy page-turner set in Burgundy by award-winning novellist Sadie Jones

Read full story
Friday, February 8, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of The GR5 Trail - Benelux and Lorraine, from Cicerone

Read full story
Friday, February 1, 2019

We have three copies of A Tour of Mont Blanc by David Le Vay to give away. Enter our competition to win!

Read full story
Friday, January 11, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Versailles

Read full story
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Are You The Foie Gras Correspondent?

Read full story
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Enter our competition to win a copy of Tales from the Pays d'Oc by Patricia Feinberg Stoner

Read full story
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Claris The Chicest Mouse in Paris by Megan Hess

Read full story
Friday, November 30, 2018

We have 24 amazing France-related prizes to give away - one every day in the run up to Christmas! From French jewellery to guide books and a snowshoeing holiday... enter every day for a chance to win! (UK entrants only)

Read full story
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of Effet Miroir by Zaz

Read full story
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Enter the competition to win a copy of Lauragais by Colin Duncan Taylor

Read full story
Friday, October 19, 2018

Enter our competition for your chance to win a copy of French Exit by Patrick deWitt

Read full story
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

We have two copies of Le Mot Juste to give away. Enter the competition below to win one!

Read full story
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

We've got three copies of the newly-restored French classic film to give away.

Read full story

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most Read

Enter our competitions

Win books, DVDs, travel and even holidays in France in our great competitions! Take a look at our latest competitions…

Enter now

Join us on social media

France magazine
Living France magazine
French Property News magazine