Just £2 per issue Subscribe to one of our France Magazines click here

Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant Specialist Ltd
Cumberland House
3 Oriel Road
Cheltenham
GL50 1BB
Telephone: 01242 216050

Key Contacts

Editorial Key Contacts

Please find below the contact information for our editorial, sales & subscription teams for France Magazine, Living France and French Property News...



French Property News

Karen Tait

Group Editor
email: karen.tait@archant.co.uk

Emma Rawle

Digital Editor
email: emma.rawle@archant.co.uk

Ruth Wood

Assistant Editor
email: ruth.wood@archant.co.uk

Sophie Gardner-Roberts

Staff Writer
email: sophie.gardner-roberts@archant.co.uk


France Magazine

Lara Dunn

Editor
email: lara.dunn@archant.co.uk

Peter Stewart

Staff Writer
email: peter.stewart@francemag.com

Simon Reynolds

Deputy Editor
email: simon.reynolds@archant.co.uk

Emma Rawle

Digital Editor
email: emma.rawle@archant.co.uk


Living France

Vicky Leigh

Editor
email: vicky.leigh@archant.co.uk

Catriona Burns

Staff Writer
email: catriona.burns@archant.co.uk

Stephanie Sheldrake

Assistant Editor
email: stephanie.sheldrake@archant.co.uk

Emma Rawle

Digital Editor
email: emma.rawle@archant.co.uk

Advertising Key Contacts


Advertising Sales

Sue Crwys-Williams

Sales Director
phone: 01242 265896
email: susan.crwys-williams@archant.co.uk


France Magazine

Stuart Ogden

Advertising Manager
phone: 01242 216063
email: stuart.ogden@archant.co.uk

Emma Kestin

Accounts Manager (French Speaking)
phone: 01242 265891
email: emma.kestin@archant.co.uk

Amelia Olive

phone: 01242 216070
email: amelia.olive@archant.co.uk


French Property News & Living France

Emma Kestin

Classified Advertising Manager (French Speaking)
phone: 01242 265891
email: emma.kestin@archant.co.uk

Callum Preece

Accounts Manager
phone: 01242 211095
email: callum.preece@archant.co.uk

Amelia Olive

Accounts Manager
phone: 01242 216070
email: amelia.olive@archant.co.uk

Stephanie Ingram

Accounts Manager
phone: 01242 264763
email: stephanie.ingram@archant.co.uk

Daniella O’Sullivan

Accounts Manager
phone: 01242 265893
email: daniella.osullivan@archant.co.uk

Danielle May

Accounts Manager
phone: 01242 264760
email: danielle.may@archant.co.uk


France Show

Sue Crwys-Williams

Sales Director & Sponsorship Opportunities
phone: 01242 265896
email: susan.crwys-williams@archant.co.uk

Emma Kestin

Travel and Lifestyle enquiries
(French Speaking)
phone: 01242 265891
email: emma.kestin@archant.co.uk

Callum Preece

Property and property related enquires
phone: 01242 211095
email: callum.preece@archant.co.uk

Stuart Ogden

Travel and Lifestyle enquires
phone: 01242 216063
email: stuart.ogden@archant.co.uk


Stephanie Ingram

Property and property related enquiries (French Speaking)
phone: 01242 264763
email: stephanie.ingram@archant.co.uk


French Property Exhibitions

Sue Crwys-Williams

Sales Director & sponsorship opportunities
phone: 01242 265896
email: susan.crwys-williams@archant.co.uk

Callum Preece

Property and property related enquires
phone: 01242 211095
email: callum.preece@archant.co.uk

Stephanie Ingram

Property and property related enquiries (French Speaking)
phone: 01242 264763
email: stephanie.ingram@archant.co.uk

Daniella O'Sullivan

Accounts Manager
phone: 01242 265893
email: daniella.osullivan@archant.co.uk


The France Show Magazine subscriptions

New Subscription

phone: 01858 438840
web: www.subscriptionsave.co.uk

Online subscription management (subscribers)

web: www.subscription.co.uk/help/archant

Current Subscribers

phone: 01858 438840
email: archantspec@subscription.co.uk

If things go wrong...

We are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you think we have got it wrong, please let us know by contacting us using our main contact page. If you have a complaint which can’t be resolved by our editor please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London, EC4M 7LG. Tel: 0300 123 2220 or via complaints@ipso.co.uk. More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

France Forum

Questions about France? Visit our free France forum to get help and advice from thousands of other Francophiles and expats. Topics include: property, tax, law, travelling, pets, education, healthcare and much more.

Join the forum

Most Read

Join us on social media

France magazine
Living France magazine
French Property News magazine

Enter our competitions

Win books, DVDs, travel and even holidays in France in our great competitions! Take a look at our latest competitions…

Enter now