CHRISTMAS OFFER Subscribe to France Magazines today CLICK HERE

Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant Specialist Ltd
Cumberland House
3 Oriel Road
Cheltenham
GL50 1BB
Telephone: 01242 216050

Key Contacts

Editorial Key Contacts

Please find below the contact information for our editorial, sales & subscription teams for France Magazine, Living France and French Property News...



French Property News

Karen Tait

Group Editor
email: karen.tait@archant.co.uk

Sophie Gardner-Roberts

Staff Writer
email: sophie.gardner-roberts@archant.co.uk

Ruth Wood

Assistant Editor
email: ruth.wood@archant.co.uk


France Magazine

Lara Dunn

Editor
email: lara.dunn@archant.co.uk

Helen Parkinson

Staff Writer
email: Helen.parkinson@archant.co.uk

Stephen Mather

Assistant Editor
email: Stephen.Mather@archant.co.uk


Living France

Vicky Leigh

Editor
email: vicky.leigh@archant.co.uk

Brigitte Nicolas

Staff Writer
email: Brigitte.Nicolas@archant.co.uk

Lucy Parford

Assistant Editor
email: lucy.parford@archant.co.uk


Advertising Key Contacts



France Magazine

Emma Kestin

Advertising Manager (French Speaking)
phone: 01242 265891
email: emma.kestin@archant.co.uk

Stephen Eggerton

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 216070
email: Stephen.Eggerton@archant.co.uk

French Property News & Living France

Jasper Frost

Accounts Manager
phone: 01242 211095
email: jasper.frost@archant.co.uk

Matthew Oldroyd

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 264763
email: Matthew.Oldroyd@archant.co.uk

Jake Ruck

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 216093
email: jake.ruck@archant.co.uk

The France Show

Sue Crwys-Williams

Sales Director - Specialist
phone: 01242 265896
email: susan.crwys-williams@archant.co.uk

Jasper Frost

Property and property related enquires
phone: 01242 211095
email: jasper.frost@archant.co.uk

Matthew Oldroyd

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 264763
email: Matthew.Oldroyd@archant.co.uk

Emma Kestin

Advertising Manager
phone: 01242 265891
email: emma.kestin@archant.co.uk

Jake Ruck

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 216093
email: jake.ruck@archant.co.uk

Stephen Eggerton

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 216070
email: Stephen.Eggerton@archant.co.uk

French Property Exhibitions

Sue Crwys-Williams

Sales Director - Specialist
phone: 01242 265896
email: susan.crwys-williams@archant.co.uk

Jasper Frost

Account Manager
phone: 01242 211095
email: jasper.frost@archant.co.uk

Matthew Oldroyd

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 264763
email: Matthew.Oldroyd@archant.co.uk

Emma Kestin

Advertising Manager
phone: 01242 265891
email: emma.kestin@archant.co.uk

Jake Ruck

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 216093
email: jake.ruck@archant.co.uk

Stephen Eggerton

Account Manager
Phone: 01242 216070
email: Stephen.Eggerton@archant.co.uk

The France Show Magazine subscriptions

New Subscription

phone: 01858 438840
web: www.subscriptionsave.co.uk

Online subscription management (subscribers)

web: www.subscription.co.uk/help/archant

Current Subscribers

phone: 01858 438840
email: archantspec@subscription.co.uk

If things go wrong...

We are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you think we have got it wrong, please let us know by contacting us using our main contact page.

If you have a complaint which can’t be resolved by our editor please contact:

Independent Press Standards Organisation,
Gate House,
1 Farringdon Street,
London,
EC4M 7LG.


Tel: 0300 123 2220 or via complaints@ipso.co.uk.

More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Subscribe today

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

France Forum

Questions about France? Visit our free France forum to get help and advice from thousands of other Francophiles and expats. Topics include: property, tax, law, travelling, pets, education, healthcare and much more.

Join the forum

Most Read

Join us on social media

France magazine
Living France magazine
French Property News magazine

Enter our competitions

Win books, DVDs, travel and even holidays in France in our great competitions! Take a look at our latest competitions…

Enter now